The present is Real

Sometime back I did write this in my own world of thoughts !!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Living in the present, smiling at the past and dreaming of the future, Thinking of the most important aspect of life, I see a light from the aperture.
There are shadows,
There is laughter.
It is a deep emotional meadow.
You were a dream which ended with the sunrise.
And the reality is a sweet surprise.
Holding him close with comfort, being myself.
He is the one I see first and last with moment of eyes.
The only one making all my first just mine in true sense.
A mist… A dream… A shadow… You were. The real… Is by my side… Just like I wanted and weaved dreams of, is my present.
Leave a Reply

